Totally Me

I read something today while reading a magazine. It said “Hey its ok to do back to school shopping even thought you’ve been working a 9am-5pm for like a lot of years now”; and it got me thinking. Am I going to be this girl!?? I recently just graduated college and my biggest shopping expenditure during the year is when I buy clothes for the new semester, and now that i don’t have that excuse what am i going to do? My new plan is to treat myself to something once a month. New beauty product, or cute handbag; something to make me feel still feel in the loop. The tricky part is setting a decent budget. Wish me luck! =)

Ps: Feel free to look at the about me section to read more about who I am and what my blog is all about!

 

One comment

  1. Jade · July 22, 2013

    Great post! This inspired me to make a blog about food! Thanks! 🙂

    Like

Leave a response!

