Birthday Wishlist

My birthday is on the horizon! Typically I have a full list of things I want but this year I’m just going to keep it simple with a few essentials.  Every year I give my boyfriend my birthday wishlist.Below are a few things on my wishlist this year!

michael bag Now that I’m out of college I no longer need those huge tote bags to carry all my stuff. This 3 zipper crossbody bag is super functional and would fit all my things in it!

ipad caseLately I’ve really fallen in love with chevron and monogram. I’m in desperate need for a new Ipad case and this would be perfect!

lulus  SHOPPING!!!! Lulu’s has become one of my favorite online stores. Their sizing is spot on and I know I can always find what I’m looking for.

makeup Makeup, Makeup, Makeup! I’m fairly new to makeup but its something I’ve been wanted to get into. A makeup collection like this would be awesome!

I cant wait to see what I get! September is right around the corner!

 

3 comments

  1. Must Have Boxes · July 25, 2013

    Love your wishlist!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    Like

  2. Mom · July 27, 2013

    What are the price rangers of your wishlist…

    the I pad cover looks affordable but my Ideal of affordable and your are very different.
    I like what you said about the makeup. I love eye shadow when someone put it on me,
    but I have never done a good job myself… I keep trying….

    Good job
    your number one fan

    Like

  3. Extraordinary Teen · July 31, 2013

    haha, no one can ever have enough makeup 😉

    Love the crossbody bag too!

    Like

Leave a response!

