Introducing Makeup Monday

I’ve been thinking back and forth about how to include segments in my blog to keep things fresh and fun and having readers coming back for more!  First i decided on doing a weekly thing but i felt like that would be too restricting. One of my goals for this blog is to be open minded and allow myself to not be so structured; because I’m the organization queen! So my idea is that each month there will be a new daily segment and this month is all about makeup Monday!! Every Monday for the month of August there will be a post about makeup, tutorials and anything else I possibly come up with as well. Feel free to use this as an opportunity to post your makeup tips as well!. I would love feedback!

 

Leave a response!

