Pretty things make life so much easier

DSCN0024Lilly-Pulitzer-Large-Agenda-Dates-To-Celebrate-2014

LILLY LILLY LILLY!!

Since my blog is called A Pretty Thought I figured I should have something pretty for writing my thoughts down.  The inside is just as pretty as the outside. I like my planners to have plenty of space to write and this planner defintely does that. Althought it is a bit pricey for a planner it has everything that I could possibly need. Many of you have planners specific to blogging but if your looking for something that can transition from blogging, to managing your work schedule and school this is the perfect planner for you. What planners do you use to organize your blog?

3 comments

  1. bnewsam · April 2, 2014

    I have a Lilly planner but also love to find prettily-designed notebooks and modify them to make my own planners. So fun!

    Like

    • aprettythought · April 5, 2014

      My Lily planner is amazing! I wish it had a bigger notes section but other than that its perfect. Where do you go to make your own planners??

      Like

  2. bnewsam · April 6, 2014

    I find unique designed notebooks at Target, Barnes & Noble, etc. Then I’ll embellish them with fun odds and ends (stickers, tabs, paints, etc.) I find at crafting stores. You can personalize them to fit your style. 🙂

    Like

Leave a response!

