Bangles and More!

DSCN0111Accessories Make The World Go Round PT 3

Bangles and More

This is a tray I got from target. I actually have two. One for my accessories and another for hair products. The picture is cut off. It actually has a whole other panel to it on the other side but it’s not showing in the picture. Whoops!. I’m not sure what the official purpose it’s supposed to have but that’s what I use it for. I love this box because it has so many segments to it. You can see this is where I keep all my bangles, watch etc. I have other random things in there as well but as my wrist jewelry continues to grow it will eventually fill up. If you don’t want to use it for accessories I have another one for hair products and it’s awesome. It’s also small enough to fit in a bathroom drawer. I have my combs, brushes, bobby pins, clips etc all segmented off in this drawer. Perfect organizer and they were 10 bucks at Target! They have more colors during school months so now would be a good time to purchase one!

One comment

  1. bnewsam · April 5, 2014

    Using a tray to organize is a good tip! I’ve been challenged for space, so instead I’ve been using a fun glass jar. It’s blue-green glass and looks really artsy with the bright bracelets showing through.

    Like

Leave a response!

