Makeup Monday: Lipstick

l

Makeup Monday is here!

Now most of you know I am a beginner when it comes to makeup, so I need the most simple and easiest application methods and makeup kits possible. Not only that but I also work every day and I commute so I need something quick because I don’t have time to spend hours getting ready. ( I never did understand how people could get up an hour before work just to be able to do hair and apply makeup..I’m definitely the type to roll out of bed, shower, do a quick updo and leave!). Butttttttttttttt I am trying new things and since makeup is something I’ve never been into I figured why not give it a try. Today’s Makeup Monday is all about Lipstick!…my latest addiction!. I personally love MAC.( well to be honest it the only one I’ve tried. Lol) But it lasts all day and they have pretty colors so I’m going to stick with them for now. These are a few looks I like and some lipsticks I hope to add to my collection.

Ps: Comment which lipsitck you like best and I will try it! Cant wait to see what you guys think, and feel free to comment if you have any other ideas on what would look good on my skin tone!

XOXO

-Kierra

Leave a response!

