Plasti Surgery

 

I believe every women, no matter how confident has at least one or two things that they wish they could change about themselves. Mine are

  1. My feet: I wear a size 11 and if I could I would love to shrink down a few sizes.
  2. My lips: If I were to ever do plastic surgery I would make them bigger/fuller

The reality is im wat to scared to alter anything about my body; especially my face, but I always joked about doing it until I saw this!

po5jmhle88

Now of course there are great cases where plastic surgery can work out great. But after seeing this I will never take the risk!.

I said all of this to say that ladies be confident in yourself and always realize that everyone has flaws!.

BTW: one of the ways I make my lips look more full is by wearing lipstick. There is always a way to work with some of your insecurities!.

One comment

  1. bnewsam · April 2, 2014

    Amen! People need to learn to love themselves. We’re all beautiful in our own way!

    Like

Leave a response!

