My New Wardrobe Rule

So I’ve noticed a consistent problem with my closet. I really like unique clothes, crazy prints and anything edgy. You name it I have it. The problem with that is, I tend to buy things and when I get  home I notice that it doesn’t go with anything else in my closet. I end up not wearing it because it doesn’t go with anything. I’ve been trying to come up with new ways to fix it and I found something that I think might work. I decided to start shopping by outfits!. There are a few online websites like Nasty Gal and Asos, that allow you to shop by outfits or if you click on a shirt it will show you other things that it can go with.

I’ll be honest…..when it comes to getting dressed( especially in the mornings or if it’s hot) I can be really lazy. As much as I love fashion, I’m more of a T-shirt and jeans kind of girl. Anything that is easy to wear and functional. Shopping by outfits will help me make better use of what I buy. Below are a few outfits I already want!casual kierra A little edgy with the leather and jacket but still really simple and easy to wear. Its also a black canvas that I could have lots of fun accessorizing!

  29378.0.browse-mMore of my playful side! Something i would wear all the time but still a really fun outfit.

Leave a response!

