To all my followers

Hello everybody!! I want to first apologize for the hiatus on my blog. Its been a crazy couple of months. I recently moved so my stuff has been in shambles and boxes. Im also in my last semester of college so I have been trying to apply for jobs etc. Things have just been really crazy so bear with me! I will be picking up the blog at the start of the new year. The new blog will consist of better reviews and of course styling tips!. If any of you have any suggestions on what you would like to see on my blog or any ideas feel free to comment!. Thanks!!!

XOXO

-Kierra

Leave a response!

