IM BACK

Hey guys I’m back!
Sorry for the long hiatus, I’ve been going through a crazy transition period and a lot of awesome things have been happening for me!

First up I will be changing the direction of my Blog a little bit, this go around I just want to offer something different. Instead of daily posts/updates it will be more on a weekly basis (minimum 2 days). I’m also going to be talking about a few new lifestyle tid bits as opposed to just styling tips.

Can’t wait to start this up again! 

XOXO

-Kierra

Leave a response!

