My New Beauty Must Have: EOS Lip Balm

ImageI’ve been in search of a great lip balm. My lipsticks are usually matte( which can be very drying) so i try to always make sure I use a lip balm before so my lips don’t dry out. I used to be a carmex fanatic. I grew up using their products and always thought they were the best. But after using EOS I am truly at a loss for words. It is incredible! It lasts alllllllllll day; and my lips dont peel at all( like they did with carmex). It also works as a great base for my lipsticks and helps it to stay on. I apply it every morning and at night and its been fantastic.¬†Definitely a new must have for my makeup bag!

FYI: Costco has them in bulk where you can buy all the flavors for like $15. So if your already a fan of EOS that’s a great place to buy them. Have one for your car, bag etc.

XOXO

-Kierra

One comment

  1. bnewsam · April 2, 2014

    EOS is amazing! Just recently discovered them, but so far I like Summer Fruit and Sweet Mint. Definitely make a difference on my lips too!

    Like

Leave a response!

