Its Official. Im a M.A.C girl

 

mac collageThe first lipstick I ever bought was rebel from Mac and I have been in love with Mac ever since. I’ve tried other brands; such as NYX or Revlon. But nothing seems to work as well as Mac. I’m not one to buy name brand things just because its name brand; I truly believe in quality. The reality is that Mac( although $15 for a lipstick is pricey) is just the way to go. So I’ve officially decided to start building my Mac lipstick collection. I do have a mac lip glass (which I love) and mac foundation (which is also great). But my true love for mac is with their lip products so for now that’s what I’m going to stick with.

I have dark skin with a warm undertone. I would love to hear some recommendations! What’s your favorite mac lipstick? So far mine is REBEL!

I have Rebel, Viva Glam 1, and Viva Glam 3

3 comments

  1. Style Surani · March 25, 2014

    lovely lipsticks! http://www.stylesurani.com

    Like

  2. Style Surani · March 25, 2014

    lovely lipsticks! http://www.stylesurani.com

    Like

  3. bnewsam · April 2, 2014

    I also love M.A.C. Viva Glam VI is one of my favorites.

    Like

Leave a response!

