Omg! The Best Accesories Ever!

Desktop19

Accessories are  my life. Since my “style” is very classic and simple I have a ton of accessories to add some spice to my outfit. Recently my love for bracelets and watches has grown.

I used to hate wearing anything on my wrist because the noise of bangles clashing together drove me crazy. It’s also difficult for me to find anything that fits because my wrists are so small; but then I discovered these super cute BCBG generation bracelets.I love them because they can easily be paired together and they don’t clash; making noise. They can also be paired with watches or other jewelry.The bracelets have 2 buttons on them so you can size them for your wrist; which is perfect for those that have thin wrists like me.The normal price is $18 but I always get mine on sale either at Macys or the BCBG site for $9.

My second favorite is Juicy Couture. I really love their charm bracelets. I like to have different charms that remind me of certain experiences. Its like having memories on your arm!! The only thing that drives me crazy is the noise it makes, and sometimes the chains pinch my skin.

If you’d like to see how I organize all my accessories click here!!!!

What are some of your favorite accessories?

XOXO

Kierra

3 comments

  1. bnewsam · April 7, 2014

    I hear you on having small wrists. They’re a little pricey, but Henri Bendel has had several styles of bangles/bracelets that fit me well in the past few years. I also like shopping LOFT for unique pieces.

    Like

    • aprettythought · April 8, 2014

      Ahh I forgot about Henri Bendel! I like thier stuff too, just slightly expensive.

      Like

  2. aprettythought · April 14, 2014

    I dont actually wear watches; but i do love betsey johnson, michael kors and juicy couture watches.

    Like

Leave a response!

