My new favorite thing: Boho!!!

FREE PEOPLE

Most people would say my style is very simple, and timeless. One of the most popular and trending styles today is the Boho look. Although most would say my style is timeless/classic I try not to classify my style because I’m always trying new things.

Some of it can be overboard but I’ve always loved it because its easy simple and I’m absolutely in awe of the floral, lace and other intricate details. My go too is Free people which is usually out of my price range, so I wouldn’t shop there every day but I would buy a few pieces for days that I want something different. Above are a few pieces I would love to add to my closet! Check out some of my favorite Boho accessories here!

Where do you love to shop for fun pieces?

2 comments

  1. anchors and dreams · April 17, 2014

    love all of these style ❤
    xx
    mallory

    anchors & dreams

    Like

  2. bnewsam · April 17, 2014

    If cost isn’t an issue, I love Kate Spade. Otherwise, Loft and Target seem to have interesting finds that won’t break the bank.

    Like

Leave a response!

