Makeup Monday: Flat out Fabolous

Hello all! Welcome to the new segment on my blog: Makeup Monday! I purchased a few lipsticks and I will reviewing them as well as other makeup products on mondays! Todays lipstick is

Flat Out Fabolous Swatch

Flat Out Fabolous

Normally I go for deeper colors; like browns and wines; but I wanted to try something fun so I went a little brighter and I’m really glad I did! This colors is great for summer or a night out on the town. My next buy from Mac will be a more subtle color. Something I can wear on a consistent basis and casual enough to wear to work. So stay tuned for those!

Why I love it: It has this purple undertone that is very cute! Its bright and girly, Perfect for a night out! Stay tuned for whats coming next monday!

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

 

Leave a response!

