OOTD: Sunglasses

Star Style with a twist
What I love: The sunglasses make this outfit for me. Rounded sunglasses are super trending right now
What I would change: In the photo she is wearing a corset and leggings. I personally would wear it with a white romper; or I would keep the corset and wear it with leather leggings.
Accesories: I actually like the gold link necklace in the photo better; but I already have a juicy couture necklace like the one in the set.
Makeup: The red lipstick just ties it all together. Keeps the edge to the look.

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

2 comments

  1. Jennie · May 7, 2014

    Good post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Bless you!

    Like

    • aprettythought · May 7, 2014

      Sure! Is there a particular topic you were interested in? Let me know your direct questions and I will be happy to answer. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a response!

