OOTD: The Beauty of Lace

Lace

I was wedding browsing this weekend, for no reason other than the fact that I’m your typical girl obsessed with weddings and all things related. So I started a wedding Pinterest board (I’m addicted), and I noticed a trend while browsing; that I really love lace. Not just for wedding dresses but for outfits just in general.

Lace is delicate, light, feminine and its biggest association vintage. I love it because it’s intricate and it shows craftsmanship. The designs and patterns used are strikingly fascinating to me. I like lace even better when it’s in white!  Above are just a few pictures that I thought were beautiful and wanted to share with you all!

My favorite is the white dress in the middle! Which is your favorite?

 XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

 

One comment

  1. styledbylyric · May 12, 2014

    Love this!

    Like

Leave a response!

