Harem Trousers

Harem Pants
My freshman year in college I had a pair of harem pants that I loved. They were denim, stretch denim (my favorite) and I bought them from forever 21.  I had no idea how to wear them; so they stayed in my closet collecting dust and 2 years later I realized all hope was lost and got rid of them. Now I’m so bummed that I did that because Harem pants are backkk; and I don’t have any! Harem pants can be tricky because you have to find just the right amount of baggy for them to look right. If your pants are practically falling to the floor then they mightttt be a little too drop crotch. Above are a few looks that I love and some added things I would use to style them to my liking!

 XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

2 comments

  1. WAiSTEDD · May 13, 2014

    We love these!!

    Like

    • aprettythought · May 13, 2014

      Thanks!! Aren’t they the best! So glad they are back on trend. =)

      Like

Leave a response!