The Underrated Striped Pant

No matter what time of day or what season it is the classic striped shirt fits for every occasion. I know we have all read a ton of posts (me included) on the infamous striped shirt but the underrated striped pant never gets any attention. I personally love striped pants because they accentuate my height and they make me look slim. I was scrolling though Pinterest and found some awesome looks that I wanted to share with you all! Enjoy!

Striped Pants

So high fashion; the jacket takes it to a whole other level.

Tuxedo Striped Pant

Tuxedo Striped Pant: perfect if your going for a classic look.

Striped Pant

Look familiar! I have these same pants that I posted in a previous look. Fun girly play with striped pants.

Striped pant

Very easy laid back outfit. Its effortless.

Striped Pant

Look how tall she looks! These pants give her so much length.

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

2 comments

  1. fashionforlunch · May 16, 2014
  2. VIENNA WEDEKIND · May 17, 2014

    I also have a loose-fit striped pants, it’s gorgeous in summer!

    heartbeats Carola // VIENNA WEDEKIND

    Like

Leave a response!

