Daily Challenge: Day 2

Tuesday

For some reason documenting this and telling you all is holding me accountable. I feel like someone is watching me so I have to do it! Last night went well; I did my full face routine and I took a shower. This morning however was a bit of a struggle. I slept terribly last night so I woke up groggy and unmotivated. I completely forgot my makeup this morning. These 10 minute makeup routines I’m watching in the morning are not so 10 mins. So today when I get home I am going to do my whole face. Play around with my makeup and choose a daily makeup routine for myself (I pinky promise). Stay tuned for more tomorow!

Leave a response!

