OOTD: Feeling Fabulous

Woke up feeling a little fabulous today! Not your traditional OOTD but I wanted to share some looks I saw that just made me melt. Hope you Enjoy!

Glamorous PhotosAll black everythanggggg

fab fourDon’t mind me while I sit on my private jet

fab oneLove these cat eye sunglasses

fab sevenMorning prep; with sunglasses of course

fab sixYou can never go wrong with Jessica Alba

fab threeBlowing you a kiss Farewell!

Which is your favorite look?

Ps: Totally just noticed that they are all wearing sunglasses!

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

4 comments

  1. ANDY · May 28, 2014

    love it 🙂

    Like

  2. Giovanna · May 29, 2014

    Fun inspo! Obsessed with those Cat-Eye sunnies on Rosie! Too fab!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

    Like

  3. Deborah A · May 29, 2014

    Super chic outfits!! Which one is my favorite? hmm I couldn’t decide between Jessica Alba and the lady in the 2nd pic!!

    http://www.chiclyyours.com

    Like

  4. Carola · May 30, 2014

    those cateyesunnies are divine!!

    Like

Leave a response!

