OOTD: “Girl you Summertime Fine”

Its summer time which means swimsuit shopping! I’ll be honest; I’m not a swimsuit fan. I actually find paying for an outfit that I can only wear underwater rather obnoxious; but hey it has to be done! Below are a few pieces I have my eye on!

PS: I like to stay modest with my bathing suits-aka I like a one piece!

Bathing SuitYou can never go wrong with a black bathing suit. I love the no strings too-makes it easier to slip on!

Bathing Suit First off who doesn’t love roberto cavalli! He is literally one of my favs and I love giraffes! I usually don’t do graphics for my bathing suits but I would with this.

Bathing Suit Sometimes having strings in the back is obnoxious and you can never tie it tight enough. Straps in the front are easier to adjust

Bathing SuitAll white is perfect for me; and the eyelet is a good design. Also like the thin straps.

Bathing SuitColor Color Color! I like the bra wiring in the straps for added support. This color blocking is also well done! definitely a fun fashion piece

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

 

3 comments

  1. camerondgoodwin23 · June 3, 2014

    Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

  2. stormia · June 5, 2014

    You have a lovely blog ❤ I love the roberto cavalli swimsuit! so gorgeous!!
    follow?
    http://stormia-fashion.blogspot.com/
    kisses ♥

    Like

  3. bnewsam · June 5, 2014

    Thanks for the one-piece suggestions! I love one-pieces, but it’s sometimes hard to find stylish ones that cover you up in the right areas.

    Like

Leave a response!

