OOTD: The Little White Dress

I know everyone likes to say that black is classic but personally I prefer white. My college graduation dress was white; my prom dress was white; and my favorite bathrobe in the world is also white (so are my bath towels). I seriously have a connection with this color/shade or whatever you shall call it. Its effortless, light and its easy to play up and down. See some of my favorite looks below!

Little White DressSimple messenger bag and a hat to make it a classic black and white combo! One of my favorite styles to wear!

Little White DressShift dresses are flattering for my rectangular figure. Such a mod look and a great way to accentuate the legs!

Little White DressI love a good deep neckline and fullness on the bottom. It adds dimension and curves to my figure as well

Little White DressEmbelleshed white dress; I dont know where I would wear this but its so beautifull I would find somewhere to go!

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

 

3 comments

  1. lookbeyondbeauty · June 10, 2014

    White dresses are a must for summer time! 🙂
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. K. Marie · June 16, 2014

    First, we have the same name so it only make sense that I agree with you, right? 🙂
    Love the white inspiration looks that you put together!
    XoXoKMarie.com

    Like

    • aprettythought · June 16, 2014

      Oh how cool!! Love finding people with my name! Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a response!

