The Sweetness of Doing Nothing

 Today I watched one of my favorite movies Eat Pray Love. Not only do I love Julia Roberts but this movie is all about balance, finding yourself and learning to love unconditionally. One of my favorite quotes is “Maybe my life hasn’t been so chaotic. It’s just the world that is and the only real trap is getting attached to any of it. Ruin is a gift. Ruin is the road to transformation.” Sometimes if you just sit still and let life go, you will be amazed out how beautiful simple can be. So today my OOTD was inspired by the simple things in life.
Simple

XOXO

Keeping up with Kierra

Bloglovin       Twitter     Pinterest 

Leave a response!

