I’ll Have What She’s Having

When I think of smell the first thing I think about is Food. And the best gosh darn food I’ve ever had was when I was in Florida at Disneyworld attending the Food and Wine festival. Everything….and I mean Everything smelled divine. I literally would move to Florida just so that I could go everyday. It’s the most heavenly place on earth. Am I rambling? I’m rambling.
Back to the Smell. Epcot has this food and wine festival thing that I didn’t even know existed but happen to stumble on. And let me tell ya…it was the best stumble of my life. We went all around the world and ate but the thing that stood out to me the most…or rather the smell that stood out to me the most was when we were in Germany. I had no clue that Germany was the King of all things chocolate but they had a mini chocolate factory where they were actually churning fresh chocolate! Anything that you could possible put chocolate on, they had it.  I got chocolate strawberries and a Rocky road carmel apple.
My smell of summer is not the beach, a margarita, or flowers. It’s the sweet aroma of chocolate made at the happiest place on earth.
XO
Kierra
Leave a response!

