That was a Knee Slapper

Its rare nowandays that I actually LOL. The term is used so frequently that its hard to take it for its true meaning. But today I LITERALLY laughed out loud. And I had to say literally so that you knew I was serious. GIFS are starting to take over and Im definetly diggen this new era of photos. I remeber the first time I saw a moving photo; It was in Harry Potter. I really thought it was true magic.  Now 7 years later Im realizing that its simply a scene from something that is set to a short repeat. Whatever they really are….I find them hilarious. The title is “20 things People with Bitchy Resting Faces are Tired of Hearing

Hope you get a good laugh

XO
Kierra

Leave a response!

