My First Feature in IFB!: Links A La Mode

OMG my first feature on Independent Fashion Bloggers. I absolutely love this site and everything it has taught me about blogging so I’m honored that they chose to feature me!

lalam0703

Style Positive

Every day we get bombarded with conflicting messages. “Accept yourself!” then, “Do better!” OK. Do I accept myself, or do I try to be better? Ug. Who knows? Anyway, even if you’re not sure which direction to go, being positive about it will make your journey a lot nicer. This week we get down to the essence of style. No, that’s not your wardrobe… it’s YOU. So take a deep breath, and read these posts, you’ll find yourself feeling a lot better.

Links a la Mode: July 3rd

SPONSOR: East Dane KaanasReverseVacance, Nina Ricci bagsCluVeronica BeardEdelman shoesSolace LondonChalk, Res Jeans & Men’s Shoes

 

Leave a response!

