July Blogging Series!

New month means new ideas which translates to new blogging series!

  1. What She Likes: She being me( yes im taling in 3rd person).  I will be featuring blog posts that I really like. Things that stood out to me that week. This post will be up every Saturday! 
  2. Looks I Love: Solely for outfit posts. OOTD, WIW, Celebrity outfits; whatever I find fascinating that week. This post will be up every Sunday!

I love supporting fellow bloggers; so if you have a post that you think is interesting and would like for me to take a look then here is what you can do:

  1. Follow me on Twitter
  2. Tag my name in your tweet with the link to the post you would like me to read. It can be your own post or a fellow bloggers post! Whatever you find interesting!!
  3. The comment section on my blog is used for feedback and for me to engage with you on the links presented that week. If you want something featured then please follow step one and two.

What new and interesting things are you featuring on your blog this month?

XO

Kierra

5 comments

  1. Pingback: What She Likes: 7 Things | A.Pretty.Thought
  2. Ella · July 5, 2014

    Great ideas, love it!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Looks I Love | A.Pretty.Thought
  4. Pingback: What She Likes: 7 Things - Her Charisma

Leave a response!

