The Perfect Contour Blush: Mac Blunt

img alt="mac blunt, bronzer, sonia kashuk, goddess, blush"

As with any makeup product I do a ton of research before I buy it. I was using the Sonia kashuk goddess bronzer and I initially loved it until I realized that it was breaking my skin out. Plus it gave me a great glow but it didn’t do anything for a contour. I have really full cheeks and sometimes my face can look round. So I like a defined contour to add some structure to my face.  This is when I discovered Mac Blunt. I wanted something that would add definition and this definitely does that. I also wanted something that was matte. As you have probably figured out by now I don’t like shimmer, glitter, shine, sheer etc. I prefer my makeup to be matte and pigmented; however I do add Urban Decay All nighter spray for some dewiness and so that my makeup doesn’t melt off my face. All in all I love the look it gives me!

What do you use to contour?

Xo

Kierra

Leave a response!

