Looks I Love #2

Back at it with another Looks I love post.  These outfits are simply amazing!

sincerely jules I’m the first to say that I hate this Birkenstock/ clog / “the most hideous shoe I’ve ever seen trend”. With all the many photos in magazines and bloggers wearing them I have yet to find an outfit that showcases them in a remotely attractive way, However Julie in this outfit is absolute perfection. The simplicity of the white on white mixed with the scenery is perfect. The shoes make sense! Love this outfit from head to toe. Literally!

brooklyn blonde pic 2  Pretty outfits are a dime a dozen, but it’s rare to find something that makes you take a double look. Wondering what it is, or how to recreate the look. This outfit definitely made me do that. I literally looked at every photo trying to figure out if it was a two piece or a dress. I love dimensionally looks like these!

dash of darling Usually wide stripes can make someone look….well wide. But the positioning of these makes the outfit look slimming. I’m always too scared to wear crop tops and I normally never like matching tops and bottoms but this outfit has me considering a change!

Kayture pic one This is actually a new blog I discovered this week. And you can see now why I fell in love! Sometimes minimalist outfits like these come down to the details, even ones that aren’t particular clothing. This look is clean, not only because its black and white but her sleek ponytail and classic set of pearls make this so chic!

Which one is your favorite!?

If you missed the last post on Looks I Love then click here!

XO

Kierra

6 comments

  1. Rebel Power · July 27, 2014

    Sincerely Jules is my fav! Those shoes couldn’t be worn with much else though! 🙂

    Like

  2. Heidi D. · July 27, 2014

    Beautiful photos! Sincerely Jules seriously has the most amazing style.

    Heidi D.
    http://www.wisheaandreality.com

    Like

  3. TashaStylez · July 31, 2014

    These are gorgeous looks!! 😍

    Like

  4. No Rule, Just Style · August 7, 2014

    Love, love, love Sincerely Jules, Kayture, & Brooklyn Blonde. You have great taste! 🙂
    http://norulejuststyle.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a response!

