The Best Dressed Lawyers on TV

You ever see a character on TV and think to yourself..” I literally want to be her”. Well that’s how I feel about Olivia Pope (Scandal) and Jessica Pearson(Suits). These women are not only power players in both of their shows but they are always dressed to impress. I normally hate business attire but these outfits are simply stunning.

jessica pearson, olivia pope, best dressed lawyers, kerry washington

My favorite:

Olivia Pope (middle): We all know I’m a casual kind of girl. I love the slouchy cowlneck top mixed with a pair of trousers. Perfect for a winter outfit that can be easily dressed up!

Jessica Person (top right): One of the things I miss about San Francisco is the cold weather. I know most people love LA because its sunny all the time, but I miss being able to wear a nice peacoat, or this beautiful fur shown in the photo. My favorite part is that she is wearing it around her neck as a shawl; it looks far more sophisticated than wearing it as a jacket.

Which look is your favorite!?

One comment

  1. thestylemma · August 21, 2014

    I love Olivia Pope’s style.. Im a Scandal fan! x

    http://www.thestylemma.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/oxblood.html
    Twitter: @thestylemma
    Instagram: @thestylemma

    Like

Leave a response!

